Accessibility Tools

Love Yarmouth

Site Map     Contact Us  

Notice of Poll

Elections in the Town of Yarmouth for Mayor, Councillors and Conseil scholaire acadien provincial (CSAP) board members will be held on Saturday, October 17, 2020.

Electors in the Town of Yarmouth may vote via internet from any computer, tablet, or smartphone, or by telephone from 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 8th until the close of polls on October 17th at 7:00 p.m. (Ordinary Polling Day). Electors may also vote in-person between 8:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the Returning Office, Lower Level Town Hall during regular office hours from 8:30-4:30 during the advance polling period (October 8-16) and on October 17th.

Ordinary Polling Day Polling Places: Any computer, tablet, or smartphone with an internet connection, telephone, or the Returning Office, lower level, Town Hall, 400 Main Street, Yarmouth


➡️ MAYOR: Charles Crosby, Gregory Doucette, Pam Mood, Angie Romard

➡️ COUNCILLORS: Don Berry, Steven Berry, Byron Boudreau, Timothy Clayton, Wade Cleveland, Gil Dares, Brandan Gates, Murray Goodwin,Heather Hatfield, Cliff Hood, Mark Hubbard, Derek Lesser, Daniel MacIsaac, Neil MacKenzie, Sean MacLellan, Jim MacLeod, James Ogden, Sid Tabb

➡️CSAP (Eligible voters by request): Clyde DeViller, Jeanelle d’Entremont, Denise Babin, Greg Foster

Town of Yarmouth

 This is an exciting time for the Town of Yarmouth. By working together, we can meet today’s challenges and build a better future.”

Pam Mood


Town of Yarmouth
400 Main Street
Yarmouth, B5A 1G2

  (902) 742-2521
  (902) 742-6244

Follow & Share