Site Map     Contact Us  

Town Council

Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, June 10, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, July 08, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, August 12, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, September 09, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, December 09, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, March 10, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, June 09, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, December 08, 2022 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, February 09, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, March 09, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, April 13, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, May 11, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, June 08, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, July 13, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, August 10, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, September 14, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, October 12, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, November 09, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town Council

Thursday, December 14, 2023 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2023

Town of Yarmouth

 This is an exciting time for the Town of Yarmouth. By working together, we can meet today’s challenges and build a better future.”

Pam Mood

Contacts

Town of Yarmouth
400 Main Street
Yarmouth, B5A 1G2

  (902) 742-2521
  (902) 742-6244

Follow & Share